Hi back! and it’s mid 2013 now.

Assalamualaikum.

My last post was in the early of 2011. And now its mid 2013! Such a long hiatus I’ve made.
I don’t really have the time to update here. There are a few difficulties that made me so. I didnt have a proper internet connection to go online on my notebook. Altho i did own a broadband for a while, i have such a limited time to do any updates.

Surfing the net over korean blogs, mv’s etc was much preferable. Loll.

And so, now I’m updating while I’m in the middle of exam month! I suddenly missed my blog. Just to stop by and look around. Read all the previous post i did. Felt like walking down the memory lane. Loll.

Okay, so. Literally, I’m a 3rd year dental student in Al-Azhar University, Cairo, Egypt. How time flies. It have been 3 years since I’m studying here in Egypt. 2 more years to go, insyaAllah. Will be graduating in the year of 2015! InsyaAllah, if allah wills, it will go smoothly as planned🙂

Final exam gonna end soon. 3 more papers to go out of 11 papers. As for this year i have to seat for 4 dental subjects, 3 medical subjects and 4 islamic subjects. So it sums up to a total of 11 subjects. Those were, the Oral Histology, Restorative Dentistry, Crown and Bridge, Prosthesis, Pathology, Microbiology, Pharmacology, Tafseer, Fiqh, Tareekh Tasyreeq (Islamic Law) and lastly is Al-Quran🙂 aiming for a good results this year! May allah ease everything, insyaallah :’)

Insyaallah, will write more soon..
Salaam,

azreena isk.

Published in: on June 5, 2013 at 7:09 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://azreenaishak.wordpress.com/2013/06/05/hi-back-and-its-mid-2013-now/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

